Create a resume and download it for free.
Customize resumes to increase chances of landing interviews.
Build your personal brand with CakeResume.
No, CakeResume will not remove any of your data. You will be able to browse, share, and download all of your resumes after canceling resume upgraded-plan subscription.
However, you can only edit your FIRST resume after the cancellation (You can still view/share/download the rest of your resumes). You will be able to continue editing all of your resumes after upgrading your resume plan.
No. After the cancellation is made, the subscription would still be valid until the end date of the plan. For example, if you subscribed to resume advanced plan (monthly) and canceled the subscription after 20 days, it would still be valid for 10 more days. You can still enjoy the features of advanced plan during the period.
Customizing resumes' domain names is one of the features for "Pro" plan users.
You need to purchase a domain name first (i.e. your-name.com) and inform us that which resume you would like to set a domain name for. CakeResume team will assist you with the following setting process.for more details
Tracking resumes' traffic volume/sources & average time on page via Google Analytics is one of the features for "Pro" plan users.
After setting up a new property on Google Analytics, acquiring "Tracking ID", and pasting it to resume setting page, you can begin to track your resume.for more details